Junal on the run

A great moment with Hasin bhai!

Posted on: August 11, 2007

Well, im proud to say that I got some talent developers like Anupom, Ahsan bhai and Rubel bhai. A good developer doesn’t just show you the right path but he also helps you to meet some great people! Like today (Friday), I met Hasin bhai because of Anupom and Ahsan bhai. I guess I don’t have to introduce who is Hasin bhai. To me he’s the best developer in Bangladesh. That was a great moment when he gave me a big smile with a handshake. Got to say that this guy is really friendly, he doesn’t have any intension to show that he knows a lot. Most importantly, he’s very much inspiring. Especially for those who are willing to work hard and become a good developer.

We had lunch together. By this time we had some good discussions about web development. Well, I asked him what would be the advice for a developer like me. He just answered by saying 2 things…

  • Follow current trend (i.e Web 2.0)
  • Read (i.e forums, articles, blogs)

Nice to get advices from this talent. Really inspiring. This is Hasin bhai who gave me a great moment today …..

4 Responses to "A great moment with Hasin bhai!"

And junal, definitely it was great meeting you that day. You are a very interesting guy!

Thank you bhaiya !

I can understand why Hasin told your name when I ask him for a PHPxPERT.🙂

Hasin Bhai is just too much friendly .🙂 And he guides many ppl all over the world as i know😀

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Downtown, Ottawa

Dream

Jasper, AB

Jasper, AB

Banff, AB

Folkfest, Bangladesh Pavilion Saskatoon

Lovely Sky

Stunt bikers on summer festival, Saskatoon

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 420,271 hits
