Junal on the run

My visit at MIST

Posted on: November 1, 2007

MIST located in Mirpur Dhaka.

Today, I visited Military institute of science and technology [MIST], cantonment, Mirpur. That was actually an official visit to discuss about the project that my company assigned. My boss introduced me as a Team leader of the project to all captains who were present in the meeting room. Mainly they were Army and Navy captains. Our discussion lasted for 2 hours and I m glad that they answered my all questions I asked. Indeed, that was a great experience in an organized place with some polite people.

1 Response to "My visit at MIST"

please do the right moral honourable thing and spread the truth about September 11th 2001 big George Bush LIE LIAR

Leave a Reply

