Junal on the run

Welcome to Blogosphere jewel :)

Posted on: November 27, 2007

Jewel is my university friend and i believe he was most talent guy in our group. I never saw him failed on anything he took on his hand. i kept pushing him to start writing and finally he’s here. Now, scope of sharing knowledge definitely increased.

Welcome to  Blogosphere  man  🙂

3 Responses to "Welcome to Blogosphere jewel :)"

You right junal.
Jwel is really a exellient guy. Keep bloging jwel.
😉

I, also think like all of u guys.
Let Jewel be best as a netizen!
Hoping for the best of him!

@All, is it trying to oiling me? 🙂 Don’t take it otherwise. I am kidding. But i think i m not deserved like u people comments. I am very simple man in this world. :)…… :)……. thank u all for ur complement.

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Blog Stats

  • 423,756 hits
