Junal on the run

I’m joining Trippert

Posted on: November 28, 2007

Trippert Labs

I’ m joining Trippert Labs from next month. Certainly, this is going to be most exciting and challenging job for me. I believe this is a team of all talent guys…and of course teaming up with Hasin bhai is going to be a great thing. Pray for me🙂

9 Responses to "I’m joining Trippert"

wow great news !!!🙂 Keep up the good work!

I wish you all the success.

ps: Well, i could have wished you face-to-face too, but knowing you, i know you will like it much better if i do it here😛

No! you are getting me wrong! I didnt “pochafy” you. Or did I?

Thank you ahsan bhai ! your “pochafy” is a kind of inspiration for me. i know what you mean ..he he …thx man.

Congratulation Junal.
This is right place for you. 🙂

is it a good news? or a bad news ? :s

@ anupom : “A great thing” can not be a bad news🙂

You are really a lucky guy Junal.🙂

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Downtown, Ottawa

Dream

Jasper, AB

Jasper, AB

Banff, AB

Folkfest, Bangladesh Pavilion Saskatoon

Lovely Sky

Stunt bikers on summer festival, Saskatoon

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 420,271 hits
