Junal on the run

Got 2 PHP books from PACKT publications to review.

Posted on: December 28, 2007

Mr. Duane Moraes is a Marketing Account Executive of Packt publications who emailed me like 2 weeks ago asked me if I was interested to review 2 PHP books. Well, I was glad to receive that email from him and I emailed him back saying that I would love to review them. These 2 books are:

  1. CodeIgniter for Rapid PHP Application Development and
  2. PHP Web 2.0 Mashup Projects

CodeIgniter for Rapid PHP Application Development   PHP Web 2.0 Mashup Projects

I’m so happy that today, I have received them! So, I’m gonna start reviewing these 2 books. I will start with “CodeIgniter for Rapid PHP Application Development” and of course I will let all of you know about this book. I’m pretty sure I’m gonna enjoy these books because i love PHP and CI is one my favorite PHP framework.

Well, I would like to thanks Mr. Duane for considering me as a reviewer of these book.

2 Responses to "Got 2 PHP books from PACKT publications to review."

Good collections.🙂

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Downtown, Ottawa

Dream

Jasper, AB

Jasper, AB

Banff, AB

Folkfest, Bangladesh Pavilion Saskatoon

Lovely Sky

Stunt bikers on summer festival, Saskatoon

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 420,271 hits
