Junal on the run

Got Kissability? Prove it!!!

Posted on: January 31, 2008

Today, we have launched our Facebook application called “Kissability”. That was my first independent project from my company Trippert Labs. Well, I’m pretty excited about it. I hope all of you will use this application! Please , report me if you see any errors/bugs in the application.

There are some roles you have to follow. Once you accept the invitation, you must invite 15 friends to get into the main application. Visit here : http://apps.facebook.com/kissability/invite.php

Enjoy the kissability!

1 Response to "Got Kissability? Prove it!!!"

Good job… junal. 😀

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Blog Stats

  • 423,756 hits
