Junal on the run

My bald head fun in Bangla New Year 1415!

Posted on: April 14, 2008

Today was completely a fun day. Certainly main reason was our Bangla New Year; in addition my bald head as well! I didn’t have intension to become a fun guy but literally I became. Like this is the first time someone stopped me and wanted to take a picture with me! Felt like a star for a while he he. This is the first time a girl commented in front of me and that was like “what a stadium!!” and as a reply I was like “thank you!” – What else I would say eh? He he … there were lots of comments around and I had to get them out through my ear but in my head I really enjoyed it! But one thing was really helpful when I was lost from the group of my friends in the crowd! Their task was quite easy! What they did? Well they were just looking for a bald headed guy and they took very short time to find me! What an optimized query eh? It wouldn’t be possible without my bald head …:D

Ok, I would like to share 3 pictures of fun – picked up with my cell phone, sorry for bad quality pictures!

4 Responses to "My bald head fun in Bangla New Year 1415!"

oye!

tomare to jotil lagtase!

Brother,

ami jantam Nere du’bar bel tolay jai na…..
But this is your 5th time….. 🙂

Congrats dude,
run the loop….make it infinite loop…..😀

আপনাকে তো বেশ চমৎকার লাগিতেছে,,,, আহা বড়ই সৌন্দর্য🙂

[…] and at least for this day I don’t stay at home. Last year I was in my hometown sylhet. I wrote a blog on last year’s experience though it was mostly about my bald head fun This year I stayed here in Dhaka and went out with […]

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Downtown, Ottawa

Dream

Jasper, AB

Jasper, AB

Banff, AB

Folkfest, Bangladesh Pavilion Saskatoon

Lovely Sky

Stunt bikers on summer festival, Saskatoon

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 420,271 hits
