Junal on the run

Proud to be a technical reviewer of these 2 books ….

Posted on: July 27, 2008

Today, I have received technical reviewer copies of CakePHP Application Development that is written by Anupom Syam and Ahsanur Bari. Both of them are my colleagues and it makes me proud to think that they are Bangladeshi! Another great thing is that i was also a technical reviewer of Hasin Hayder’s Learning Facebook Application Development.

CakePHP Aplication Development

CakePHP Aplication Development

Learning Facebook Application Development

Learning Facebook Application Development

Certainly these tasks were challenging for me, but i’m proud to be a part of these books. I want others to read these books. So i’m going to gift 2 books (one CakePHP copy+ one Facebook copy) to IUB library. Dr.Anwar already welcomed me, soon I will meet him to handover these 2 books.

2 Responses to "Proud to be a technical reviewer of these 2 books …."

good thinking junal vai.

Hi Junal Vai, I need a copy of Learning Facebook Application Development… PDF or hard copy. where can I find it? Thanks

Leave a Reply

View Junal Rahman's profile on LinkedIn
Subscribe to me on FriendFeed

Follow Me on Twitter

Archives

My photos

Downtown, Ottawa

Dream

Jasper, AB

Jasper, AB

Banff, AB

Folkfest, Bangladesh Pavilion Saskatoon

Lovely Sky

Stunt bikers on summer festival, Saskatoon

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 420,271 hits
